Your cart has expired
Your order contained expired items and your shopping cart has been emptied.
Close
September 17, 2019 10:00AM
Wheelform Ceramics: Sep 17 - Oct 24, 2019

Learn how to create simple and complex ceramic forms, working on Montalvo’s pottery wheels. Various building, trimming, glazing, and surface design techniques will be demonstrated. A small group size ensures individual guidance. Your enrollment fee includes six Tuesdays of instruction and six Thursdays of optional additional studio time, during which you can continue to explore your developing clay skills. The class instructor will be present at these studio sessions to answer questions and provide feedback and guidance.

 

CLASS SCHEDULE:

  • Tuesday, September 17, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m. Guided Instruction
  • Thursday, September 19, 10 a.m. - noon Open Studio
  • Tuesday, September 24, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m. Guided Instruction
  • Thursday, September 26, 10 a.m. - noon Open Studio
  • Tuesday, October 1, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m. Guided Instruction
  • Thursday, October 3, 10 a.m. - noon Open Studio
  • Tuesday, October 8, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m. Guided Instruction
  • Thursday, October 10, 10 a.m. - noon Open Studio
  • Tuesday, October 15, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m. Guided Instruction
  • Thursday, October 17, 10 a.m. - noon Open Studio
  • Tuesday, October 22, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m. Guided Instruction
  • Thursday, October 24, 10 a.m. - noon Open Studio

Event details

Date

September 17, 2019 10:00AM

Title

Wheelform Ceramics: Sep 17 - Oct 24, 2019


We're sorry! Tickets are not currently available online for this event. Please contact our box office at 408-961-5858 10am-4pm Monday-Friday for more information.