Your cart has expired
Your order contained expired items and your shopping cart has been emptied.
Close
Wheel Form Ceramics

Learn how to create simple and complex ceramic forms, working on Montalvo’s pottery wheels. Various building, trimming, glazing, and surface design techniques will be demonstrated. A small group size ensures individual guidance. Your enrollment fee includes six Tuesday evenings of instruction and five Thursday evenings of optional additional studio time, during which you can continue to explore your developing clay skills. The class instructor will be present at these studio sessions to answer questions and provide feedback and guidance.

Continue Shopping

Event details

Date

April 16, 2019 6:00PM

Title

Wheel Form Ceramics 4/16-5/21

Description

CLASS SCHEDULE:

  • Tuesday, April 16, 6 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. Guided Instruction
  • Thursday, April 18, 6 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. Open Studio
  • Tuesday, April 23, 6 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. Guided Instruction
  • Thursday, April 25, 6 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. Open Studio
  • Tuesday, April 30, 6 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. Guided Instruction
  • Thursday, May 2, 6 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. Open Studio
  • Tuesday, May 7, 6 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. Guided Instruction
  • Thursday, May 9, 6 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. Open Studio
  • Tuesday, May 14, 6 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. Guided Instruction
  • Thursday, May 16, 6 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. Open Studio
  • Tuesday, May 21, 6 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. Guided Instruction

 

Instructor: Rachel Ashman


We're sorry! Tickets are not currently available online for this event. Please contact our box office at 408-961-5858 10am-4pm Monday-Friday for more information.